home-apply

Emeritus AG® Professionals

The following individuals are Emeritus AG® Professionals. To find out what qualifies a person for Emeritus status, please read our Emeritus AG® policy.

To view the Emeritus Policy please click here.

To learn how to become an Emeritus AG® please click here.

Golden V. Adams, Jr.

Linda L. Avakian domino@redshift.com

Joyce Baggerly jab297@ail.com

Wendy Baker

Stephen Barthel

Noel R. Barton

Irene A. Davies Beazley

Jeffry T. Blaylock

Peggy B. Chappell pchappell7@gmail.com

Donald W. Christensen

James M. Clark

Lois M. Copley

Janice L. Cushman jcushman@telusplanet.net

Duane G. Dalley rddalley@aol.com

Beth W. Davies beth@daviesgenealogy.com

Kathryn M. Daynes kathryndaynes@gmail.com

Craig Foster

William L. Graham

Jeannie H. Gray

Stephen Gray graygen@gmail.com

Val Greenwood

Gerald Haslam Haslam1@aol.com

Joan Healey jehealey2017@gmail.com

Floyd E. Hebdon

Dorothy C. Horan

Rebecca M. Huffman

Laureen R. Jaussi

Maren Jeppsen mjeppsen@utah.gov

Elaine Justensen

Debra A. Latimer

Anne Leptich anleptich@aol.com

Diane Loosle

Ray Madsen rwmadsen@gmail.com

Rolf B. Magnusson

Alan Mann*

Timothy D. Bingaman bingt@comcast.net

Anka Magee

Kahlile Mehr

Walter C. Meyer

Roger P. Minert, Ph.D. rogerpminert@gmail.com

Ulla-Britt F. Morris

Wayne Morris

Sylvia D. Murray*

Carolyn J. Nell cjnell@verizon.net

Elizabeth L. Nichols

Rex K. Peterson Repete999@yahoo.com

Blair S. Poelman

Larry L. Piatt

Ellen Piehl

David Pratt

Joy Price familyjoy@cableone.net

David F. Putnam, Jr.

Wilford D. Richards

Jackie F. Robinson

Russell C. Robinson, Jr. russlrbnsn@comcast.net

Cindy L. Rowzee nyfamilyhistory@gmail.com

Christina Sigman

Carol E. Smith

Neal Southwick southwickn@yahoo.com

Julie Strong*

Heidi Sugden sugdenhg@gmail.com

Robert E. Thompson

Nadine Timothy

Toni Turk

Cherilyn Walley

Jill A. Ward

William R. Ward wrward@hotmail.com

Gillian Waring-Greatorex

Anne C. Wuehler acwuehler@gmail.com

Basil Yang

Diane C. Loosle loosledi@childsalicehotmail-com

*Deceased

Following is a list of Accredited Genealogists® who were active in the ICAPGen organization at the time of their passing. They have been awarded emeritus status posthumously.

Joanne Haugen

Ruth Maness

Lisa McBride

James W. Petty

Accreditation

Join our team of more than 200 accredited professionals. Learn more about becoming an AG Professional.

AG Professional Database

Check out more than 200 accredited genealogists and find a professional to work with.