Emeritus AG® Professionals

The following individuals are Emeritus AG® Professionals. To find out what qualifies a person for Emeritus status, please read our Emeritus AG® policy.

To view the Emeritus Policy please click here.

To learn how to become an Emeritus AG® please click here.

Golden V. Adams, Jr.

Linda L. Avakian

Joyce Baggerly

Wendy Baker

Stephen Barthel

Noel R. Barton

Irene A. Davies Beazley

Jeffry T. Blaylock

Peggy B. Chappell

Donald W. Christensen

James M. Clark

Lois M. Copley

Janice L. Cushman

Beth W. Davies

Kathryn M. Daynes

William L. Graham

Jeannie H. Gray

Stephen Gray

Val Greenwood

Gerald Haslam

Dorothy C. Horan

Floyd E. Hebdon

Rebecca M. Huffman

Laureen R. Jaussi

Maren Jeppsen

Elaine Justensen

Debra A. Latimer

Anne Leptich

Ray Madsen

Rolf B. Magnusson

Alan Mann*

Kahlile Mehr

Walter C. Meyer

Roger P. Minert, Ph.D.

Ulla-Britt F. Morris

Wayne Morris

Sylvia D. Murray*

Carolyn J. Nell

Elizabeth L. Nichols

Rex K. Peterson

Blair S. Poelman

Larry L. Piatt

David Pratt

Joy Price

David F. Putnam, Jr.

Wilford D. Richards

Jackie F. Robinson

Russell C. Robinson, Jr.

Cindy L. Rowzee

Christina Sigman

Carol E. Smith

Neal Southwick

Julie Strong*

Heidi Sugden

Robert E. Thompson

Nadine Timothy

Toni Turk

Cherilyn Walley

Jill A. Ward

William R. Ward

Gillian Waring-Greatorex

Anne C. Wuehler

Basil Yang


Following is a list of Accredited Genealogists® who were active in the ICAPGen organization at the time of their passing. They have been awarded emeritus status posthumously.

Joanne Haugen

Ruth Maness

Lisa McBride

James W. Petty


Join our team of more than 200 accredited professionals. Learn more about becoming an AG Professioanl.

AG Professional Database

Check out more than 200 accredited genealogists and find a professional to work with.