Top of Page

Testing Regions

ICAPGen currently tests in the regions shown in the chart below:

Continental Europe












Latin America







British Isles



     Isle of Man






United States

     Great Plains RegionKansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma,  South Dakota, Texas

     Gulf South RegionAlabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas

     Mid Atlantic RegionDelaware, Maryland,  New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

     Mid-South RegionKentucky, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

     Midwest RegionIllinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

     Mountain West RegionArizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

     New England RegionConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

     Pacific RegionAlaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington

*Luxembourg is a specialty that is only offered to those who have an Accreditation in either Germany, France, or Belgium. Because it is a Specialty, it cannot be taken as a stand-alone accreditation.

An African American Specialty can be added to select US Regions.

Continue to Resources, Record Types, & Strategies.


Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes